Hokie Sports

Hokie Sports

105.3 The Bear is proud to be your flagship station for Virginia Tech Football and Basketball!

HOKIES FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Scheduled Games

DateTimeAtOpponentLocation
September 2, 2022 (Friday)7 PMAwayOld DominionNorfolk, Va.
September 10, 2022 (Saturday)8 PMHomeBoston CollegeBlacksburg, Va. / Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
September 17, 2022 (Saturday)11 AMHomeWoffordBlacksburg, Va. / Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
September 22, 2022 (Thursday)7:30 PMHomeWest VirginiaBlacksburg, Va. / Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
October 1, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayNorth CarolinaChapel Hill, N.C.
October 8, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayPittPittsburgh, Pa.
October 15, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeMiamiBlacksburg, Va. / Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
October 27, 2022 (Thursday)7:30 PMAwayNC StateRaleigh, NC
November 5, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeGeorgia TechBlacksburg, Va. / Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
November 12, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayDukeDurham, N.C.
November 19, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayLibertyLynchburg, Va.
November 26, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeVirginiaBlacksburg, Va. / Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
December 3, 2022 (Saturday)TBANeutralAtlantic vs. CoastalBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, N.C.

Share